I'm Only Dreaming Opaque Oatmeal

Includes digital download of album

  1. Always Wrong
  2. Defeatist
  3. A Song for the Birds ft. Max Bemis
  4. Sparking
  5. My Best Friend
  6. Rabbit Hole
  7. Louder Than a Lion ft. Anthony Green
  8. You Are Mine
  9. When You Fall
  10. Snowfall
  11. Brightest Fire

Equal Vision Records ID: 245125 Catalog ID: 1684 SKU: EISLONLYLP-DL Created: 12/09/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.